3

OPENING JULY 8th 2022

GREAT OPENING ON JULY 8TH 2022!! Join the community!

 

Opening Times !!!

(Argentina) 20:00hs

(Brasil) 20:00hs

(Perú) 18:00hs

(Chile) 19:00hs

(EEUU) 19:00hs

(España) 01:00hs (July 9th)