1

Apertura Viernes 8 de Julio!!

Gran Apertura Viernes 8 de Julio! Unite a la comunidad! !

 

Opening Times !!!

(Argentina) 20:00hs

(Brasil) 20:00hs

(Perú) 18:00hs

(Chile) 19:00hs

(EEUU) 19:00hs

(España) 01:00hs (9 de Julio)